Sick Tonight / Great Britain EP out now!

Yay! The second single from our album The Logic of Chance is out NOW on Sunday Best. Its a double A-side of Sick Tonight & Great Britain with remixes from Akira the Don, Doctor P, Sampha, Hyetal & Mumdance!

Itunes Tracklisting:

1. Sick Tonight
2. Great Britain
3. Sick Tonight (Doctor P Remix)
4. Great Britain (Mumdance Remix)
5. Sick Tonight (Sampha Remix)
6. Great Britain (Akira the Don Vs Joey2Tits Remix)

Buy from Itunes

Vinyl 12″ Tracklisting:

A. Sick Tonight (Doctor P Remix)
A2. Sick Tonight
B. Great Britain (Mumdance Remix)
B2. Great Britain

Buy 12″ from HMV or Roughtrade

You can also get a lovely 8 track pack with 2 exclusive mixes from Beatport! Exciting no?